For Additional Information
Please Call 63.999.8894738


Continuing Professional Development Program (CPD)

Application Form for UPAA I.D.

Application Form for UP Campus Car Sticker


2017 Board of Directors

Dr. Carlo A. Arcila
Chairman of the Board

Mr. Jeciel J. Benavidez
President and Director

Mr. Edwin Domingo
Vice President for Government and Director

Mr. Davee Drake Medina
Vice President for Industry and Director

Ms. Karla Angelique S. Valdellon
Secretary and Director

Ms. Eliza R. Laudencia
Treasurer and Director

Ms. Lara T. Mambuay

Ms. Maria Lynn Melosantos

Ms. Maria Victoria M. Olivar

Mr. Leopoldo Virtucio

Dr. Mario A. Aurelio
Director and UP-NIGS Director