For Additional Information
Please Call 63.999.8894738

UPGAA 1982 Alumni


Batch 1982

Jerome B. Cruz

M.Sc. in Geology - 1982

Lorenzo A. David Jr.

M.Sc. in Geology - 1982

Meliton B. Juani

M.Sc. in Geology - 1982


M.Sc. in Geology - 1982

2017 Board of Directors

January 5, 2017

Mr. Manny Gamboa, UP Distinguished Alumni Awardeefor Geology and outgoing chairman of the board, recently inducted the 2017 board of directors of the UP Geology Alumni Association (UPGAA), headed by renowned scientist- consultant Dr. Carlo Arcilla as its chairman at the U.P. Diliman - National Institute of Geosciences (NIGS).

Inducted were (from left): Leo Virtucio as director; Lara Angeli Mambuay as director; Karla Valdellon as secretary; Dr. Carlo Arcilla as chairman; Jeck Benavidez as president; Dave Medina as VP for Industry; Ging Laudencia as director; and Edwin Domingo. Other officers and driectors elected were Lyn Melosantos as treasurer, Marivic Olivar as director, and Dr. Mario Aurelio as director.